Tungsten Oxide Ceramic Target

Tungsten Oxide Ceramic Target Picture

Tungsten trioxide film is an important functional material, it’s been used in the system because of its excellent electrochromic properties. The main evaporation materials used in Electron beam evaporation preparing electrochromic WO3 film are WO3 powder and WO3 target. More current research is on the WO3 powder as evaporation material, but the form of powder is generally inappropriate, so the evaporation material is chosen. So choosing WO3 target as a evaporation material is an optimization program. However, there are few reports of WO3 target preparation at home or abroad. WO3 target prepared in domestic laboratories has disadvantages of low density or impure, so the preparation of high purity and high densityWO3 target is significant.

To prepare high purity ultra-compact WO3 target, it can be researched in powder, forming and sintering, the optimal combination of which is the necessary condition to achieve the above goals.

(1) Preparation of WO3 powders of high purity, high sintering activity and suppression; Use domestic high-purity tungsten oxide (greater than 99.99%) as raw materials and low-energy rolling ball milling process to prepare the experimental powder, investigate the crushing mechanism and the effects of milling technology, media, etc. on the size of the structure and purity.

(2) WO3 ceramics pressing process optimization; Put WO3 granulated powders under different pressures in the mold, and analyze the relationship between the pressure and the green density and discrete explore optimal pressing process.

(3) WO3 ceramics sintering process optimization. In order to suppress the sublimation of WO3 sintering process, the sintering process should be in oxygen throughout the experiment. Investigate the effects of temperature and density of sintered compacts caused and find the optimum.

Inquiry & Feedback

三氧化钨陶瓷靶材

三氧化钨(WO3,tungsten trioxide)薄膜是一种重要的功能材料,因其具有优良的电致变色性能而被用于系统中。电子束蒸镀法制备致变色用WO3薄膜常用的蒸镀物质有WO3粉末和WO3靶材两种。目前研究较多的是采用WO3粉末作为蒸镀物质,但是采用粉末的形式通常不合适因此选蒸镀物质,但是采用粉末的形式通常不合适因此选蒸镀物质,但是采用粉末的形式通常是不合适的。因此选WO3靶材作为蒸镀物质是一种优化方案。但是当前国内外却鲜有对WO3靶材制备的报道。国内实验室制备的WO3靶材,存在密度低或纯的缺点,因此制备高纯度密度WO3靶材具有重要的意义。

为了制备高纯度超致密WO3靶材,可拟从粉体、成形和烧结三个方面进行研究,而这三的优化组合是达成上述目标的必要条件。具体研究内容包括:

(1)高纯度、烧结活性且压制能优良的WO3粉末的制备;

采用国产的高纯氧化钨(度大于99.99%)为原料,采用低能滚动球磨工艺制备实验粉末,探讨球磨破碎机理以及工艺、介质等对粒度结构和纯度等的影响。

(2)WO3陶瓷的压制工艺优化;

将WO3造粒粉在不同压力下模(为避免夹杂,采用高硬度、耐磨性且主要化学成分为钨的硬质合金镶嵌模具),析压强与坯密度关系以及离散性,探讨最优的压制工艺。

(3)WO3陶瓷的烧结工艺优化。

为了抑制WO3烧结过程中的升华,实验烧结过程中全程通氧。探讨温度、和压坯密度对烧结致的影响,找出最佳工艺。

三氧化钨陶瓷

如果您对我们的三氧化钨产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们:
电邮:sales@chinatungsten.com
电话: +86 592 5129696 / 86 592 5129595
传真: +86 592 5129797

更多产品信息:钨产品钨粉